Support postkasse

Skriv gerne til vores support postkasse ved eventuelle spørgsmål:
OAC-support@stukuvm.dk

 

Indberetning

Anette Kjeldgaard, ekspeditionssekretær, tlf. 3392 5112,
e-mail: Anette.Kjeldgaard@stukuvm.dk

 

Henny Winther Hansen, kontorfuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5490,
e-mail: Henny.Winther.Hansen@stukuvm.dk

 

Semra Iljazovski, overassistent, tlf. 3392 5499,
e-mail: Semra.Iljazovski@stukuvm.dk

 

Lea Sofie Oxholm, elev, tlf. 3392 5646,
e-mail: Lea.Sofie.Oxholm@stukuvm.dk

 

Det finansielle regnskab

Frie skoler:

Henny Winther Hansen, kontorfuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5490, 
e-mail: Henny.Winther.Hansen@stukuvm.dk

 

Semra Iljazovski, overassistent, tlf. 3392 5499, 
e-mail: Semra.Iljazovski@stukuvm.dk

 

Kiran Akbar, fuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5033, 
e-mail: Kiran.Akbar@stukuvm.dk

 

Regulerede institutioner:

Anna Sofie Husager, fuldmægtig, tlf.3392 5147,
e-mail: Anna.Sofie.Husager@stukuvm.dk

 

Ole Sten Volder, konsulent, tlf. 3392 5225,
e-mail: Ole.Sten.Volder@stukuvm.dk

 

Helle Torland, fuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5353, e-mail:
Helle.Torland@stukuvm.dk


EU-projekter

Helle Torland, fuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5353,
e-mail: Helle.Torland@stukuvm.dk

Sidst opdateret: 16. juli 2018